Chapter President
Amado Delgado

Kappa Chapter at Cal State University, Channel Islands  

Lambda Chapter at Denver University  

Chapter President

Eta Chapter at Fresno State University

Zeta Chapter at Colorado State University

Epsilon Chapter at San Diego State University

Delta Chapter at Cal State University, Los Angeles

National Board

Beta Chapter at Cal State University, Northridge

Chapter President
Luis Solorio

Chapter President
​Mohamed Babike

Chapter President
Cesar Nungaray

Chapter President
Edgar Enriquez

Chapter President
Joseph Ruiz

Contact Information
National President
Miguel A. Gonzalez
Vice President of Operations
Finance Director
Risk Management Director
Mario Allvarado
Sergeant of Arms Lou Twilley
Junior Vice President

New Member Education Director
Daniel Mendoza
Regional Director Region 1

Regional Director Region 2

Regional Director Region 3

Our Office

Theta Chapter at Cal State University, East Bay

Nu Colony at University of Colorado Boulder   

Chapter President
Marco Adrian

Chapter President
Scott Slocum

Pride in Culture * Brotherhood in Arms * Respect for Life